Save $10 on WeSERV Dues

Continuing Education

The Arizona Department of Real Estate requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education every two years for Sales Associate license renewal, and 30 hours for Brokers license renewal. Complete your hours at WeSERV.

As a Member Benefit, WeSERV is pleased to offer continuing education at no cost for WeSERV members. There is a cost of $20 for non-members. We offer continuing education classes in person and on Zoom so we can provide education for members in all of our Chapters. Look for classes with CE in front of the course name. 
Our schedule includes all ADRE requirements. Look for class titles that begin with CE on the class calendar.
  • 3 hours Agency Law
  • 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards*
  • 3 hours Contract Law
  • 3 hours Disclosure
  • 3 hours Fair Housing
  • 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
  • 6 hours General (or any of the above without repeating the same course number)

    *Brokers are required to complete 9 hours of Broker Management Clinic courses under Commissioner's Standards.
Download this form to help keep track of your CE classes.

Once you complete your classes, be sure to record them online with Arizona Department of Real Estate (ADRE). record your classes

Wednesday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 8

Monday, Dec 12

Tuesday, Dec 13

Thursday, Dec 15

Friday, Dec 16

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023

Thursday, Jan 5, 2023

Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Monday, Jan 9, 2023

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Service Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact & Visit Us

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location. We welcome walk-ins and appointments during our business hours.

All WeSERV offices are closed in observance of New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, the Friday after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and New Year's Eve, or the Friday preceding or Monday following the holidays if they fall on the weekend.

Main Number:
480-477-5882
Toll-Free:
855-931-9294
Fax: 623-931-1008

Cochise County Chapter
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
500 E Fry Blvd, Suite L-1, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
520-458-7802

Pinal County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
1269 N Promenade Pkwy, F-105, Casa Grande, AZ 85194
520-421-1222

Santa Cruz County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
14 Esplendor Dr, Suite B, Rio Rico, AZ 85648
520-377-9613

Southeast Valley Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
480-477-5882

West Valley Chapter

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
623-931-9294

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email